Great Companies Need Great Ecosystems

Join in and become part of the community

Cloud Ecosystem is the network that drives the digital market. We are not only open to cloud providers, but also to software houses who still have the road to the cloud ahead of them, as well as system integrators, service providers and anyone who deals with digital topics. By becoming a member you can network actively and form cooperations and build partnerships.

Here you will find our FAQ and answers about our individual services

Changes due to the corona pandemic possible, especially in the Events section. Instead of taking parts in events and workshops, several blogposts are offered.  

Supporting Member:

Participation in initiatives/special projects (what are initiatives and special projects?)

Cloud Ecosystem is actively committed to European solution providers. As Cloud Ecosystem Memberyou will be kept up-to-date about current initiatives and will be able contribute to their success with your support. In doing so, you help to make the topic of SaaS more visible in Europe.

Smart Business Cloud solution profiles

The Smart Business Cloud is the largest neutral cloud store for smart solutions. The Smart Business Cloud helps companies select SaaS solutions and with its blog offers valuable information for cloud use by SMEs. The requirements for listing a SaaS solution include:

  • Free trial version
  • Scalability 
  • Automatic updates
  • Browser based
Additional asterisk *

Services only provided if the requirements for Smart Business Cloud are met  

Logo on cloudecosystem.org

Cloud Ecosystem is Germany's largest network for digital business models and will also be active across Europe. You position yourself as an active member of a growing community with your company logo.

Term and notice period

Supporting Membership is free of charge on a permanent basis and you can cancel it at any time with immediate effect. You are what we refer to as a Supporting Member in the Ecosystem and have no voting rights at the General Meeting.

From Professional Membership (includes the same services enjoyed by Supporting Membership):

Participation in ecosystem events

Nothing beats having personal contacts. Cloud Ecosystem therefore regularly organises events. From exclusive working groups with selected (5-10) participants to large networking events and conferences with 100 participants

X Smart Business Cloud publications/year

Our team edits your content and convinces the world of your solution. Thus ensuring that user companies always receive valuable and high-quality information about all aspects of smart working on the Smart Business Cloud (www.smartbusinesscloud.de). As a substitute for attending the meetings, you can publish more content about us.

Participation in selected workgroups

Our workgroups take the form of exclusive events with selected participants who are as far as possible ideally matched. The aim of our workgroups is to create ground-breaking innovations and long-term business partnerships for our members

Certified Cloud certification

You can have your SaaS or IaaS solution certified. This addresses the applicability and practicality of the solution in your company. 5 questions each are asked in 6 categories, ranging from data security to contractual conditions and service offering to cloud architecture. 3 out of 5 questions need to be answered positively in each category. At least 3 references are also required in addition. The certificate is valid for one year and needs to be renewed annually. Here you can already preview the Certified Cloud Questionnaire here.

With Certified Cloud, you make sure your solution stands out from the competition and accelerate the selection process at SMEs.

Additional asterisk *

Services only provided if the requirements for Smart Business Cloud are met

Term and termination

Your membership begins on the first day of the month after the contract is sent and is valid for at least 12 months. You can cancel your membership with a period of notice of 3 months prior to the end of the membership year. 

So what do we have to do?

Well you can be sure you will not face any obligations. With the Professional Membership, a representative of your company can attend the general meeting. Here you can, for instance, cast your vote in the board election.

From Premium Membership (includes the same services enjoyed by Supporting and Professional Membership):

Guest article in the Ecosystem Blog

The Ecosystem Blog is targeted at its own community. Share your best practices and experiences here and position yourself as a thought leader in the industry.

Silver sponsoring package

As an Ecosystem Community sponsor, large companies show their presence and commitment and keep their finger on the pulse of what is happening in the European cloud industry. Premium members receive:

  • Company logo in the presentations
  • Company logo on the agenda
  • Company logo on the partner roll up

Please note the current changes due to the corona pandemic!

Term and termination

Your membership begins on the first day of the month after the contract is sent and is valid for at least 12 months. You can cancel your membership with a period of notice of 3 months prior to the end of the membership year.

From Enterprise Membership (includes the same services enjoyed by Supporting, Professional and Premium Membership)

1 Open Integration Hub - Connector development

The Open Integration Hub is a provider-neutral open source framework for easy data synchronisation between any chosen software applications. Solutions that develop a connector to the Open Integration Hub no longer need any other APIs to other solutions. The data is automatically synchronised on all the solutions over the hub. We build your connector to the hub

Gold Sponsoring Package

The package contains all the services from the Silver Package. The sponsoring member is:

 

  • Supporters of the great emerging European Ecosystem for SaaS providers
  • A main driving force in the enlargement of the European Ecosystem
  • The sponsoring member presents themselves with their "Powered by …" logo on the members page of the European Ecosystems (currently around 150 members) 
  • Presence at the events (stand, banner, rollups, marketing materials etc)
Term and termination

The terms for the sponsoring membership is 12 months and ends automatically. When booking a 2-year contract, your company receives a 15% discount for the 2nd year of membership 

Charta (german) 

Fee regulations (german)

Conditions of participation for events (german)

Contact

We look forward to receiving your feedback, queries and ideas. Contact us today! We will get back in touch with you as quickly as possible.

Veerle Türling

Veerle Türling

Head of Marketing

Use the form or the contact information below to get in touch with us.

*The data we collect here is only used for initial contact purposes. 

Privacy policy (ger)

veerle.tuerling@cloudecosystem.org

en_USEN

Great Companies Need Great Ecosystems

Mitmachen und Teil der Community werden

Cloud Ecosystem ist das Netzwerk, das den digitalen Markt bewegt. Wir sind nicht nur offen für Cloud Anbieter, sondern auch für Software Anbieter, die den Weg in die Cloud noch vor sich haben, für Systemintegratoren, Dienstleister und alle, die sich mit digitalen Themen beschäftigen. Bei uns könnt ihr aktives Networking betreiben und Kooperationen und Partnerschaften aufbauen.

Hier findet ihr unsere FAQ – Häufig gestellte Fragen und Antworten zu den einzelnen Leistungen

Das Community Forum ist ab 01-2021 verfügbar   

Supporting Member:

Teilnahme an Initiativen/Sonderprojekten (Was sind Initiativen und Sonderprojekte?)

Cloud Ecosystem engagiert sich für europäische Lösungsanbieter. Als Cloud Ecosystem Member wirst du über aktuelle Initiativen informiert und kannst mit deiner Unterstützung zu deren Erfolg beitragen. (Beispiel Digital Boost)

Lösungsprofile Smart Business Cloud

Die Smart Business Cloud bietet den größten App Store für smarte Lösungen. Er hilft Unternehmen bei der Auswahl von SaaS Lösungen und generiert mit dem Blog qualitativ hochwertigen Traffic für Lösungsanbieter. Voraussetzungen für eine Listung einer SaaS Lösung sind:

  • Kostenlose Testversion
  • Skalierbarkeit 
  • Automatische Updates
  • Browserbasiert
Ergänzung Stern *

Erbringung der Leistungen nur bei Erfüllen der Voraussetzungen für Smart Business Cloud  

Logo auf cloudecosystem.org

Cloud Ecosystem ist Deutschlands größtes Netzwerk für digitale Geschäftsmodelle und wird auch europaweit aktiv werden. Mit euerm Firmenlogo positioniert ihr euch als aktives Mitglied einer wachsenden Community  

Laufzeit und Kündigungsfrist

Die Supporting Membership ist dauerhaft kostenlos, du kannst jederzeit mit sofortiger Wirkung kündigen. Du bist ein sogenanntes Fördermitglied im Ecosystem und hast kein Stimmrecht im General Meeting

Ab Professional Membership (alle Leistungen von Supporting Member inklusive):

Ergänzung **

Community Forum verfügbar ab 01/2021

Teilnahme an Ecosystem Events

Nichts geht über persönliche Kontakte. Daher veranstaltet Cloud Ecosystem regelmäßig Events. Von exklusiven Arbeitsgruppen mit ausgewählten (5 – 10) Teilnehmern, bis hin zu großen Networking-Events und Konferenzen mit 100+ Teilnehmern

X Publikationen/Jahr Smart Business Cloud

Unser Team arbeitet euren Content redaktionell auf und leistet Überzeugungsarbeit für eure Lösung. So erhalten Nutzer-Unternehmen stets wertvolle und hochwertig aufbereitete Informationen rund um smartes Arbeiten auf der Smart Business Cloud www.smartbusinesscloud.de 

Aktive Teilnahme am Community Forum

Das Community Forum schlägt unseren Mitgliedern (ab Professional), basierend auf persönlichen Interessen und Anforderungen, interessante Kontakte und Geschäftspartner vor. Mitglieder können hier Updates und Neuigkeiten teilen und gezielt Netzwerken  

Teilnahme an ausgewählten Workgroups

Unsere Workgroups sind exklusive Events mit ausgewählten Teilnehmern, die sich möglichst miteinander ergänzen. Das Ziel unserer Workgroups ist, bahnbrechende Innovationen und langjährige Geschäftspartnerschaften für unsere Mitglieder zu generieren  

Certified Cloud Zertifizierung

Ihr könnt eure SaaS- oder IaaS Lösung zertifizieren lassen. Hier geht es um die Anwendbarkeit der Lösung im Unternehmen. Es gibt jeweils 5 Fragen in 6 Kategorien, von der Datensicherheit über Vertragsbedingungen und Service Angeboten bis zur Cloud Architektur. 3 von 5 Fragen müssen pro Kategorie positiv beantwortet werden. Außerdem ist die Angabe von mindestens 3 Referenzen notwendig. Das Zertifikat ist ein Jahr gültig und muss jährlich erneuert werden. Hier könnt ihr den Fragebogen schon einmal checken Fragebogen Certified Cloud

Ergänzung Stern *

Erbringung der Leistungen nur bei Erfüllen der Voraussetzungen für Smart Business Cloud und Certified Cloud

Laufzeit und Kündigung

Eure Membership beginnt mit dem ersten des Folgemonats nach Absenden des Vertrages und gilt für mindestens 12 Monate. Ihr könnt eure Membership mit einer Frist von 3 Monaten zum Ende der Laufzeit des Beitragsjahres kündigen 

Was müssen wir tun?

Pflichten kommen nicht auf euch zu. In der Professionel Membership kann ein Vertreter eures Unternehmens an der Mitgliederversammlung (General Meeting) teilnehmen. Hier könnt ihr zum Beispiel eure Stimme bei der Vorstandswahl abgeben

Ab Premium Membership (alle Leistungen von Supporting- und Professional Member inklusive):

Gastartikel im Ecosystem Blog

Der Ecosystem Blog richtet sich an die eigene Community. Teilt hier eure Best Practices und Erfahrungen und positioniert euch als Thoughtleader der Branche  

Silber Sponsoring Package

Als Sponsor der Ecosystem Community zeigen Großunternehmen Präsenz und Engagement und bleiben am Puls des Geschehens der europäischen Cloud Industrie. Der Premium Member erhält:

  • Unternehmenslogo in den Präsentationen
  • Unternehmenslogo auf der Agenda
  • Unternehmenslogo auf dem Partner Roll Up
Laufzeit und Kündigung

Eure Membership beginnt mit dem ersten des Folgemonats nach Absenden des Vertrages und gilt für mindestens 12 Monate. Ihr könnt eure Membership mit einer Frist von 3 Monaten zum Ende der Laufzeit des Beitragsjahres kündigen

Ab Enterprise Membership (alle Leistungen von Supporting,- Professional und Premium inklusive)

1 Open Integration Hub - Konnector Entwicklung

Der Open Integration Hub ist ein herstellerneutrales Open Source Framework zur einfachen Daten-Synchronisierung zwischen beliebigen Software-Anwendungen. Lösungen, die einen Konnektor zum Open Integration Hub entwickeln, benötigen keine weiteren API zu anderen Lösungen mehr. Die Daten werden über den Hub automatisch in allen Lösungen synchronisiert. Wir bauen deinen Konnektor zum Hub

Gold Sponsoring Package

Das Paket enthält alle Leistungen aus dem Silber Package. Der Sponsoring Member ist:

 

  • Unterstützer des großen entstehenden europäischen Ecosystems der SaaS Anbieter
  • Maßgeblicher Treiber der Vergrößerung des europäischen Ecosystems
  • Der Sponsoring Member präsentiert sich mit seinem Logo  „Powered by …“ auf der Memberseite des europäischen Ecosystems (derzeit rund 150 Mitglieder) 
  • Präsenz auf den Veranstaltungen (Stand, Banner, Roll Ups, Marketing Material etc)
Laufzeit und Kündigung

Die Laufzeit des Sponsoring Memberships beträgt 12 Monate und endet automatisch. Bei Buchung eines 2-Jahres Vertrages erhält dein Unternehmen 15% Rabatt für das 2. Memberjahr 

Charta 

Beitragsordnung

Teilnahmebedingungen Events

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns über Feedback, Fragen und Ideen. Nehmt direkt Kontakt auf! Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei euch.

Veerle Türling

Veerle Türling

Head of Marketing

Nutzt das Formular oder die nachstehende Kontaktinformationen, um mit uns ins Gespräch zu kommen.

* Die Daten, die wir hier erheben werden nur für die erste Kontaktaufnahme verwendet. 

Datenschutzbestimmungen

veerle.tuerling@cloudecosystem.org