Our Live interviews as inspiration for your SaaS business 

More and more German and European SaaS providers are successfully conquering international markets. Meaning you don't have to be in Silicon Valley to build a scalable business. On the contrary, SaaS is location independent. What it much more crucial is that we use new technologies and develop scalable business models. Our mindset is decisive for our success above all.

To this end, the Cloud Ecosystem brings together the leading minds in the German-speaking SaaS community in a series of interviews. Successful lighthouse providers, leading minds from the IT industry and investors talk openly about their experiences so that we can learn from each other and develop our industry.

Supported by

Coming Soon!

Benedikt Sauter ist eine Gründernatur. Nach seinem Informatik-Studium startete er mit seiner Frau Claudia das erste Unternehmen, um Microcontroller-Platinen zu produzieren und über einen eigenen Online-Shop zu verkaufen.

In Ermangelung einer geeigneten ERP-Software programmierte Sauter diese selbst. Mittlerweile steuert er als CEO den Wachstumskurs seines erfolgreichen ERP-Software-Startups xentral.

Benedikt Sauter

CEO und Founder, XENTRAL

The hosts and interviewees:

Frank is the founder of Basaas and has long-term experience with business apps and cloud marketplaces. He has transformed numerous cloud projects into a success over the last decade. He is Chief Executive Officer of Cloud Ecosystem and project manager for the Open Integration Hub.

Frank Türling

CEO & Founder, Basaas GmbH

Wolfgang has been working as an architect, consultant, project manager and manager in SW engineering and technology consulting for many years. In April 2007 he founded X-INTEGRATE Software & Consulting GmbH based in Cologne and has been a managing partner since then.

Wolfgang Schmidt

CEO, X-INTEGRATE GmbH

Robin gained his first experience at T-Systems, Exact and Scopevisio during and after his studies in business informatics. He joined Cloud Ecosystem in 2018 and is now responsible for the Open Integration Hub project including the development of the integration platform.

Robin Brinkmann

Head of Open Integration Hub, Cloud Ecosystem

Call for paper

We want to learn from successful German players. Do you have experience in international business as a provider? Then we would like to interview you "live". 

Write us a brief message and we will get back to you as soon as possible!

The inspirations gained from the interviews are gold dust for your SaaS business

For SaaS providers

  • Lessons learnt by successful SaaS providers

  • Relevant SaaS metrics and benchmarks

  • Current trends, such as "product led growth

  • And much more

For start-ups

  • Investment criteria for leading investors

  • Contacts with investors

  • Questions to the interview partner

  • Expanding the network in the ecosystem

Contact

We look forward to receiving your feedback, queries and ideas. Contact us today! We will get back in touch with you as quickly as possible.

Veerle Türling

Veerle Türling

Head of Marketing

Use the form or the contact information below to get in touch with us.

*The data we collect here is only used for initial contact purposes. 

Privacy policy (ger)

veerle.tuerling@cloudecosystem.org

en_USEN

Die Live Interviews zur Inspiration für euer SaaS Business 

Immer mehr deutsche und europäische SaaS-Anbieter erobern erfolgreich internationale Märkte. Man muss also nicht im Silicon Valley sitzen, um ein skalierbares Business aufzubauen. Im Gegenteil, SaaS ist unabhängig vom Standort. Entscheidend ist vielmehr, dass wir neue Technologien nutzen und skalierende Geschäftsmodelle entwickeln. Ausschlaggebend für unseren Erfolg ist vor allem unser Mindset.

Das Cloud Ecosystem bringt daher die führenden Köpfe der deutschsprachigen SaaS-Community in einer Interviewreihe zusammen. Die erfolgreichen Leuchtturm-Anbieter, führende Köpfe aus der IT Wirtschaft und Investoren sprechen offen über ihre Erfahrungen, so dass wir von einander lernen und unser Business entwickeln können.

Supported by

Coming Soon!

Benedikt Sauter ist eine Gründernatur. Nach seinem Informatik-Studium startete er mit seiner Frau Claudia das erste Unternehmen, um Microcontroller-Platinen zu produzieren und über einen eigenen Online-Shop zu verkaufen.

In Ermangelung einer geeigneten ERP-Software programmierte Sauter diese selbst. Mittlerweile steuert er als CEO den Wachstumskurs seines erfolgreichen ERP-Software-Startups xentral.

Benedikt Sauter

CEO und Founder, XENTRAL

Die Gastgeber und Interviewpartner:

Frank ist der Gründer von Basaas und verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung mit Business Apps und Cloud Marktplätzen. In den letzten 10 Jahren hat er zahlreichen Cloud Projekten zum Erfolg verholfen. Er ist Geschäftsführer vom Cloud Ecosystem und Projektleiter des Open Integration Hub.

Frank Türling

CEO & Founder, Basaas GmbH

Wolfgang ist seit vielen Jahren als Architekt, Berater, Projektleiter und Manager im SW-Engineering und in der Technologieberatung tätig. Im April 2007 hat er die X-INTEGRATE Software & Consulting GmbH mit Sitz in Köln gegründet und ist seitdem geschäftsführender Gesellschafter.

Wolfgang Schmidt

Geschäftsführer, X-INTEGRATE GmbH

Robin hat während und nach seinem Studium der Wirtschaftsinformatik bei T-Systems, Exact und Scopevisio seine ersten Erfahrung gesammelt. 2018 kam er zu Cloud Ecosystem und verantwortet heute das Projekt Open Integration Hub inklusive der Entwicklung der Integration Plattform.

Robin Brinkmann

Leiter Open Integration Hub, Cloud Ecosystem

Call for paper

Wir möchten von den erfolgreichen deutschen Playern lernen. Gehörst Du zu den Anbietern, die Erfahrung mit dem internationalen Business haben? Dann würden wir gerne ein „Live“ Interview mit dir führen. 

Schreib uns eine kurze Nachricht, wir melden uns schnellst möglich bei Dir!

Die Inspirationen aus den Interviews sind wertvoll für euer SaaS-Business

Für SaaS Anbieter

  • Learnings der erfolgreichen SaaS Anbieter

  • Relevante SaaS-Metriken und Benchmarks

  • Aktuelle Trends, wie “product led growth

  • Und vieles mehr

Für Start Ups

  • Investmentkriterien führender Investoren

  • Kontakte zu Investoren

  • Fragen an die Interviewpartner

  • Erweitern des Netzwerks im Ecosystem

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns über Feedback, Fragen und Ideen. Nehmt direkt Kontakt auf! Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei euch.

Veerle Türling

Veerle Türling

Head of Marketing

Nutzt das Formular oder die nachstehende Kontaktinformationen, um mit uns ins Gespräch zu kommen.

* Die Daten, die wir hier erheben werden nur für die erste Kontaktaufnahme verwendet. 

Datenschutzbestimmungen

veerle.tuerling@cloudecosystem.org

de_DEDE